Orem, UT
362 South Commerce Loop
Orem, Utah  84058             

801.724.3000 :: main
800.443.8622 :: toll free
801.372.1758 :: after hours
801.724.3044 :: fax
orem@codale.com

Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

54,000 sq. ft.

  
Price, UT
50 East 1300 South
Price, Utah 84501

435.636.2900 :: main
800.840.2344 :: toll free
801.372.1758 :: after hours
435.636.2977 :: fax
price@codale.com

Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:30 pm

25,000 sq. ft.

  
Elko, NV
2050 Meadow Ridge Dr.
Elko, Nevada  89801
 
775.748.4900 :: main
800.458.5796 :: toll free
775.748.4995 :: after hours
775.748.4940 :: fax
elko@codale.com

Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:30 pm 

 

25,000 sq. ft. 

  
Ogden, UT
3083 South 2025 West
Ogden, Utah  84401

801.624.6100 :: main
800.300.6634 :: toll free
801.598.9236 :: after hours
801.624.6125 :: fax
ogden@codale.com

Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

50,000 sq. ft.

 
  
St. George, UT
4561 South River Road
St. George, Utah  84790
 
435.628.6333 :: main
435.628.7154 :: fax
stgeorge@codale.com

Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

32,000 sq. ft.

 

  
Cedar City, UT
477 North 100 West
Cedar City, Utah  84720 

435.586.7681 :: main phone
435.586.7685 :: main fax
cedarcity@codale.com
 
Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
 

 

15,000 sq. ft.

  
Codale Electric Supply Headquarters

5225 West 2400 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84120

Billing Address:
PO Box 702070
Salt Lake City, Utah 84170-2070

801.975.7300 :: main
800.300.6634 :: toll free
801.598.9236 :: after hours
801.977.8833 :: fax
info@codale.com
custsvc@codale.com

Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

210,000 sq. ft. 

  
Las Vegas, NV
Codale Energy Services & Supply, LLC.
3755 W. Sunset Road Ste A
Las Vegas, Nevada  89118

702.384.8500 :: main phone
702.384.9027 :: main fax
lasvegas@codale.com 

Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 6:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

86,000 sq. ft.

  
Logan, UT
1031 West 200 South
Logan, Utah 84321

435.713.8200 :: main
435.713.8298 :: fax
logan@codale.com

Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

36,000 sq. ft.

 
  
Rock Springs, WY
1718 Decora Drive
Rock Springs, Wyoming 82901
 
307.922.5000 :: main
307.922.5018 :: fax
rocksprings@codale.com
 
Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

35,000 sq. ft.

 
  
Blanding, UT
61 West 300 North
Blanding, Utah 84511

435.636.2950 :: main
435.636.2959 :: fax
blanding@codale.com
 
 

  
Casper, WY
3131 Wood Court
Casper, Wyoming 82601

307.261.8900 :: main
307.261.8998 :: fax
casper@codale.com
            
Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

27,500 sq. ft.

  
Vernal, UT
535 South 1070 East
Naples, Utah 84078

435.247.1900 :: main
435.247.1998 :: fax
vernal@codale.com
            
Sales Counter Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm